Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album

July 14th, 2022

Nigerian singer Omah Lay finally unleashed is first industry album Titled Boy Alone feature just two artist justin Bieber and tay iwar


1) recognize || Download Mp3

2) i || Download Mp3

3) bend you || Download Mp3

4) woman || Download Mp3

5) I’m a mess || Download Mp3

6) Temptation || Download Mp3

7) understand || Download Mp3

8) never forget || Download Mp3

9) safe heaven || Download Mp3

10) Attention Ft Justin Bieber || Download Mp3Β 

11) soso || Download Mp3

12) how to luv || Download Mp3

13) Tell everybody (Feat. Tay Iwar) || Download Mp3

14) purple song || Download Mp3

Download Now

Disclaimer: Citybizplus does not host any files on it’s servers. All files or contents hosted on third party websites and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. does not accept responsibility for contents hosted on third party websites. We just index those links which are already available on internet


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.