Oladips – Ajala Travel EP

June 28th, 2022

Oladips – Ajala Travel EP.

Nigerian Talented artist, Oladips has finally dropped her most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Ajala Travel EP”.

The Extended playlist ‘Ajala Travel EP’ contains a total of 8 tracks with Featuring from Zlatan, Portable, Ice Prince Odumodublvck , Pasuma, Magnito Zoro & ClassiQ .

Oladips – Ajala Travel EP Tracklist:

1. Oladips – Ajala Travel | Mp3 Download

2. Oladips Ft. Zlatan – Ajala Travel (Remix) | Mp3 Download

3. Oladips Ft. Ice Prince – Ajala Travel (Remix) | Mp3 Download

4. Oladips Ft. Portable – Ajala Travel (Remix) | Mp3 Download

5. Oladips Ft. Odumodublvck & Magnito – Ajala Travel (Remix) | Mp3 Download

6. Oladips Ft. Zoro & ClassiQ – Ajala Travel (Wazobia Remix) | Mp3 Download

7. Oladips Ft. Pasuma – Ajala Travel (Fuji Remix) | Mp3 Download

8. Oladips – Ajala Travel (Amapiano Remix) | MP3 Download


Disclaimer: Citybizplus does not host any files on it’s servers. All files or contents hosted on third party websites and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. Citybizplus.com.ng does not accept responsibility for contents hosted on third party websites. We just index those links which are already available on internet


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.