Damo K – Killalala Ep

July 29th, 2022

Rising star Oluwadamilare Dairo aka Damo K has released his new single entitled ‘Cast’ off his forthcoming EP, kilalala


1) Alpha Omega || Download MP3

2) Cast || Download MP3

3) Tempted || Download MP3

4) Grind (Remix) || Download MP3 

5) Para || Download MP3

6) Grind || Download MP3 

Disclaimer: Citybizplus does not host any files on it’s servers. All files or contents hosted on third party websites and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. Citybizplus.com.ng does not accept responsibility for contents hosted on third party websites. We just index those links which are already available on internet


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.